Samford University Organization

Class Officers

Class Officers are elected by their peers to represent the needs and interests of their respective classes.


2014 - 2015 Class Officers: 

Senior Class President: Patrick Ramsay

Senior Class Vice-President: Lauren Speakman

Senior Class Secretary/Treasurer: Michael Enger


Junior Class President: Garrett Greer

Junior Class Vice-President: Margie Terp

Junior Class Secretary/Treasurer: Breonna Scott 


Sophomore Class President: Porter Rivers 

Sophomore Class Vice-President: Karalee Geis

Sophomore Class Secretary/Treasurer: Julia Jordan-Lake


Freshman Class President: Nelson Park

Freshman Class Vice-President: Taylor Hartman 

Freshman Class Secretary/Treasurer: Ashley Sanderson

Contact Us

SGA is here for you! Please call (205.726.2868) or email ( us anytime.

Event Calendar

« March May »
April 2015

Social Media

    Facebook Twitter