Samford University Organization

Student Executive Board

The Student Executive Board (SEB) includes the SGA Student Body President, four Vice Presidents, a Chief of Staff, Chief Justice, Treasurer, and Chaplain. Members of SEB preside over the five branches of SGA: Executive, Legislative, Student Activities, and Development.  Job descriptions for these positions are included in the SGA Constitution, available on the lefthand toolbar.  SEB elections take place during spring semester.


Contact Us!

Email: SGA@samford.edu

Office Phone: 205-726-2868

Twitter: @samfordsga

Facebook: Samford SGA 

President: Cameron Thomas (cthomas@samford.edu)

VP of Senate: Caison Moore (cmoore2@samford.edu)

VP of Development: Josh Heath (jheath@samford.edu)

VP for Events: Madison Miles (mmiles@samford.edu)

Press Secretary: Julianna Hallman (jhallman@samford.edu)

Chief of Staff: Katie Tooker (ktooker@samford.edu)

Chief Justice: Darren Gray (dgray@samford.edu)

Treasurer: Caroline Payne (cpayne2@samford.edu)

Chaplain: Patrick O'Connor (poconnor@samford.edu)

Contact Us

SGA is here for you! Please call (205.726.2868) or email (sga@samford.edu) us anytime.

Event Calendar

« March May »
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Social Media

    Facebook Twitter