Samford University Organization

Student Executive Board

The Student Executive Board (SEB) includes the SGA Student Body President, VP for Senate, VP for Events, VP for Development, Chief of Staff, Chief Justice, Treasurer, Press Secretary, and Chaplain. Members of SEB preside over the four branches of SGA: Executive, Legislative, Student Activities, and Development. 

Job descriptions for these positions are included in the SGA Constitution, available on the lefthand toolbar.  SEB elections take place during the spring semester.

Your 2014-2015 Student Executive Board:


  Laura Ann Prickett, President                  Garrett Greer, VP for Senate           Catherine Guardabassi, VP for Events


Juliette Stanley, VP for Development    Fernanda Herrera-Vera, Chief of Staff      Chris Griesedieck, Chief Justice 


        MIchael Taylor, Treasurer                Rachel Sinclair, Press Secretary              Walker Edmondson, Chaplain 


Contact Us!


Office Phone: 205-726-2868

Twitter: @samfordsga

Facebook: Samford SGA 

Contact Us

SGA is here for you! Please call (205.726.2868) or email ( us anytime.

Event Calendar

« October December »
November 2015

Social Media

    Facebook Twitter